Carlos A. Mannucci

  • 11th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Carlos A. Mannucci Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 19 Aug
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Mar
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 16 Feb
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 3 Feb
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Nov
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Nov
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 11 Nov
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 13 Oct
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 6 Oct
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Jul
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Jun
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 May
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 11 May
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 4 May
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Apr
4 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 15 Apr
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 18 Mar
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Feb
4 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional