Sporting CP

  • 4th in Portuguese Liga

Sporting CP Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 Nov
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 6 Nov
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Thu, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 23 Oct
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 16 Oct
1 - 0FTPortuguese Taca de Portugal
Thu, 13 Oct
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 4 Oct
4 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Sep
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 10 Sep
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, 7 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Sep
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Aug
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 21 Aug
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 14 Aug
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 7 Aug
3 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Mon, 25 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Wed, 20 Jul
3 - 2FTClub Friendly