Nice

    Nice Results

    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 8 Mar
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 1 Mar
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 21 Feb
    2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 16 Feb
    0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 9 Feb
    1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 5 Feb
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 2 Feb
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 31 Jan
    1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sat, 25 Jan
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 18 Jan
    2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sun, 12 Jan
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 5 Jan
    2 - 0
    FTFrench Coupe de France
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Dec
    3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 15 Dec
    0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 8 Dec
    4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 4 Dec
    4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 1 Dec
    3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 23 Nov
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 9 Nov
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 3 Nov
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 Oct
    3 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    Sat, 26 Oct
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 19 Oct
    1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 5 Oct
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Sep
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 25 Sep
    3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 21 Sep
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 14 Sep
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 1 Sep
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Aug
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 17 Aug
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 10 Aug
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 7 Jul
    2 - 3FTClub Friendly
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 May
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 19 May
    3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 11 May
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 4 May
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 20 Apr
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 14 Apr
    0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 7 Apr
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Fri, 15 Mar
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Mon, 11 Mar
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 3 Mar
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 17 Feb
    3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Mon, 11 Feb
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 2 Feb
    4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jan
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 20 Jan
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 16 Jan
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 13 Jan
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 6 Jan
    4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 23 Dec
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Thu, 20 Dec
    0 - 0Guingamp wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    Sun, 16 Dec
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 4 Dec
    0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 2 Dec
    0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Nov
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 11 Nov
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 4 Nov
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 31 Oct
    3 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    Sun, 28 Oct
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Mon, 22 Oct
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 6 Oct
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Sep
    0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 25 Sep
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 22 Sep
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Fri, 14 Sep
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 1 Sep
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Aug
    0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 18 Aug
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 11 Aug
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 20 May
    3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 13 May
    4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Mon, 7 May
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Apr
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 22 Apr
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 14 Apr
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 8 Apr
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 1 Apr
    0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 18 Mar
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 11 Mar
    2 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
    Fri, 2 Mar
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Feb
    0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Thu, 22 Feb
    1 - 02nd Leg · Lokomotiv Moscow wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 18 Feb
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Thu, 15 Feb
    2 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 11 Feb
    3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1