Malmo FF

  • 2nd in Swedish Allsvenskanliga

Malmo FF Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
4 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 7 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 5FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 5FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 22 Aug
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Aug
5 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 15 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 8 Aug
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 1 Aug
3 - 22nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 5-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 26 Jul
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 19 Jul
0 - 42nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 11 Jul
7 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 6 Jul
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jun
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 2 Jun
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 May
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 25 May
5 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 16 May
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 12 May
4 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 5 May
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 24 Apr
4 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 6 Apr
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 02nd Leg · Chelsea wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 8 Feb
0 - 0CanceledFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 Dec
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 1 Nov
4 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 5 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 26 Sep
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 23 Sep
4 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 20 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
0 - 22nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Aug
5 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 23 Aug
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, 14 Aug
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Malmo FF wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, 7 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, 24 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, 17 Jul
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 11 Jul
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Jul
0 - 4FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 20 May
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 16 May
3 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 7 May
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 3 May
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 23 Apr
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 18 Apr
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, 13 Apr
2 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 4FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, 16 Oct
1 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Sep
6 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 17 Sep
4 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga