Argentina

    Argentina Results

    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 12 Nov
    2 - 2FTWomen's International Friendly
    Sat, 9 Nov
    1 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
    Thu, 7 Nov
    1 - 2FTWomen's International Friendly
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 20 Jun
    3 - 3FTFIFA Women's World Cup
    Sat, 15 Jun
    1 - 0FTFIFA Women's World Cup
    Mon, 10 Jun
    0 - 0FTFIFA Women's World Cup
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 24 May
    3 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 6 Mar
    3 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 14 Nov
    1 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
    Fri, 9 Nov
    4 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
    July, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 19 Jul
    0 - 2FTWomen's Pan American Games
    Wed, 15 Jul
    1 - 3FTWomen's Pan American Games
    Sat, 11 Jul
    2 - 2FTWomen's Pan American Games