Edinburgh City

  • 2nd in Scottish League Two

Edinburgh City Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 8 Feb
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 18 Jan
5 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 23 Nov
4 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, 16 Nov
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Wed, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 3 Aug
5 - 0FTScottish League Two
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 24 Jul
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Thu, 18 Jul
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 May
3 - 02nd LegFTScottish League One
Wed, 8 May
0 - 11st LegFTScottish League One
Sat, 4 May
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
4 - 1FTScottish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 16 Mar
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Wed, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 1Connah's Quay wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 2 Feb
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 15 Dec
4 - 1FTScottish League Two
Wed, 12 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Wed, 5 Dec
6 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 17 Nov
2 - 2Edinburgh City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 4FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 8 Sep
2 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Wed, 15 Aug
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 4 Aug
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
4 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 21 Jul
0 - 4FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 18 Jul
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 14 Jul
1 - 1Edinburgh City wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 4FTScottish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Wed, 28 Mar
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Wed, 21 Mar
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Wed, 14 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish League Two