Luton Town

  • 24th in English League Championship

Luton Town Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 13 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 19 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 26 Dec
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 11 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
7 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 27 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 24 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 28 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 14 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Aug
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 19 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 16 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Thu, 6 Dec
1 - 1Southend United wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Nov
5 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 10 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 5 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 May
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two