SpVgg Greuther Furth

  • 12th in German 2. Bundesliga

SpVgg Greuther Furth Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 7 May
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Apr
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 19 Mar
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Feb
6 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 0PostponedFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Dec
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Dec
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 2 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Sep
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 21 Aug
1 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 May
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 6 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 25 Jan
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Nov
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 5FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 May
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 7 May
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 5 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Apr
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 8 Feb
0 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 3 Feb
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga