Sutton United

Sutton United Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Mar
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 6 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 20 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 2 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 21 Nov
1 - 1Slough Town wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Oct
0 - 0Bohemians wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Wed, 5 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 15 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 18 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 11 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Mon, 2 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 7 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 21 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Mon, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Wed, 22 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 4 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Wed, 13 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Wed, 16 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Wed, 9 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Apr
5 - 2FTEnglish National League