Guarani

  • 17th in Brazilian Serie B

Guarani Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 6 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 15 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 12 Aug
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 9 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jul
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 17 Mar
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 21 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 23 Jan
0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 14 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 6 Nov
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 18 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 15 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 9 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 21 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 27 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 24 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Jun
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 7 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 May
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 22 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 19 May
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 14 May
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 2 May
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Mar
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 19 Feb
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 1 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 24 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 7 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 14 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 5 Sep
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 18 Jul
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 10 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 6 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 20 Jun
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B