Manchester United

  • 7th in English Premier League

Manchester United Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 8 Nov
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 1Manchester United wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 20 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 2Manchester United wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
Thu, 25 Jul
1 - 2FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, 17 Jul
4 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 17 Apr
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Apr
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 7 Mar
1 - 32nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Manchester United wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 19 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 13 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 6 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 8 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 2Derby County wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 4FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 26 Jul
1 - 1Manchester United wins 9-8 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Mon, 23 Jul
0 - 0FTFriendly
Fri, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 11 May
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 19 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 14 Mar
1 - 22nd Leg · Sevilla FC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 6 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 22 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup