Chelsea

  • 8th in English Premier League

Chelsea Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Oct
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 26 Sep
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Sep
6 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 20 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 15 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sun, 9 Aug
4 - 12nd Leg · Bayern Munich wins 7-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Jul
5 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jul
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 15 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jul
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 Jul
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Jul
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Jul
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 26 Jun
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Jun
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 4 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Feb
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 18 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 22 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 11 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 5 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 6 Nov
4 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 23 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Sep
7 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 18 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 15 Aug
2 - 2Liverpool wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Super Cup
Sun, 11 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
3 - 5FTClub Friendly
Sun, 28 Jul
3 - 4FTClub Friendly
Tue, 23 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Fri, 19 Jul
1 - 0FTJapanese J League World Challenge
Sat, 13 Jul
0 - 4FTClub Friendly
Thu, 11 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 16 May
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
Sun, 12 May
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 10 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Chelsea wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa League
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 3 May
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 19 Apr
4 - 32nd Leg · Chelsea wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 12 Apr
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 9 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 4 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 14 Mar
0 - 52nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 8 Mar
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 0Manchester City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 02nd Leg · Chelsea wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 19 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Feb
6 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 25 Jan
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Chelsea wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup