Eibar

  • 20th in Spanish Primera División

Eibar Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 1 May
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 23 Apr
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Apr
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 10 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Mar
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 20 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 22 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Jan
3 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 10 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 8 Jan
3 - 4
AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 3 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 24 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 21 Dec
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 18 Dec
0 - 2
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 8 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Jul
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 16 Jul
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 Jul
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 9 Jul
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 7 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 2 Jul
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Jun
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 20 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 17 Jun
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Jun
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 22 Feb
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 8 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 24 Jan
3 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 Jan
1 - 2
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 4 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 17 Dec
0 - 5
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 8 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 22 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 13 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División