Wolverhampton Wanderers

  • 8th in English Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 8 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 20 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 23 Aug
2 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 20 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 16 Aug
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 8 Aug
0 - 41st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 2 Aug
1 - 42nd Leg · Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 6-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 0Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensPremier League Asia Trophy
Wed, 17 Jul
0 - 4FTPremier League Asia Trophy
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 12 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 6 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 19 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 15 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 8 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 0Leicester City wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 12 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 4 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 14 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Mar
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 8 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 22 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 18 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship