Manchester City

  • 1st in English Premier League

Manchester City Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 May
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 12 May
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 May
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 5 May
3 - 12nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 6-5 on aggregateAETUEFA Champions League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Apr
4 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Apr
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 21 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 14 Apr
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 6 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 2 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 15 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 Mar
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 6 Mar
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 16 Feb
0 - 51st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 12 Feb
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Jan
1 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 1 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Dec
6 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 15 Dec
7 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 4 Nov
4 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Oct
0 - 0West Ham United wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 19 Oct
1 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Sep
6 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 Sep
6 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Aug
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Community Shield
Tue, 3 Aug
4 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
4 - 0FTClub Friendly
Tue, 27 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly