Crystal Palace

  • 12th in English Premier League

Crystal Palace Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 28 Aug
0 - 0Colchester United wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
5 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 May
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 19 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 2 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 21 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
4 - 1FTFriendly
Wed, 1 Aug
0 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
0 - 4FTFriendly
Wed, 25 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 3FTFriendly
Mon, 16 Jul
1 - 6FTFriendly
Thu, 12 Jul
2 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 May
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 6 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 9 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 3 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 29 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 25 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Sep
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League