FC Augsburg

  • 14th in German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Oct
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Aug
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Jul
4 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
8 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
3 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 5 May
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Apr
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Feb
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 6 Feb
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 19 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
3 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Oct
4 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 May
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 5 May
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Feb
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 14 Dec
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Nov
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 May
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 May
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Apr
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Apr
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 5 Apr
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Apr
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga