Stockport County

  • 14th in English League Two

Stockport County Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 19 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 5 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 15 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 17 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 14 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 24 Aug
0 - 0Leicester City wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 6 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two