Netherlands

  • 1st in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Netherlands Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
6 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 Sep
6 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Jun
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 3 Jun
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
0 - 7FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 27 Mar
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 24 Mar
4 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA