Cerro

  • 15th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Cerro Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 23 Nov
4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 17 Nov
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 17 Oct
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 11 Oct
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 13 Jul
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 5 Jun
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 2 Jun
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
0 - 12nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 24 May
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 May
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 6 May
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 1 May
3 - 12nd Leg · Cerro wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 17 Mar
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 18 Feb
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 5 Nov
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 15 Oct
4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Sep
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 3 Sep
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
5 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 9 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Bahia wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 6 Aug
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
0 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 26 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 6 Jun
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 Jun
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 28 May
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 20 May
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 14 May
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 11 May
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 7 May
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 8 Apr
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Mar
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 22 Mar
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 8 Mar
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Feb
4 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 21 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 19 Feb
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 12 Feb
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 16 Nov
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 9 Nov
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 6 Nov
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Oct
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 9 Oct
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Sep
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 Jul
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 1 Jul
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 17 Jun
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division