NBA Transactions

Monday, May 23
TRANSACTION
Named Tim Connelly as president of basketball operations.
Monday, March 28
TRANSACTION
Signed F Juwan Morgan to a 10-day contract.
Thursday, March 24
TRANSACTION
Signed F Braxton Key to a 10-day contract.
Wednesday, March 23
TRANSACTION
Signed F Anthony Lamb to a two-way contract.
Tuesday, March 22
TRANSACTION
Signed G Isaiah Thomas to a rest-of-season contract.
Signed G Jeff Dowtin to a 10-day contract.
Monday, March 21
TRANSACTION
Signed C Moses Brown to a 10-day contract.
Friday, March 18
TRANSACTION
Signed F Feron Hunt to a two-way contract.
Thursday, March 17
TRANSACTION
Signed F Justin Anderson to a 10-day contract.
Wednesday, March 16
TRANSACTION
Signed G Armoni Brooks to a 10-day contract.
Saturday, March 12
TRANSACTION
Signed G Isaiah Thomas to a 10-day contract.
Signed G Iffe Lundberg.
Signed F Alize Johnson to a 10-day contract.
Friday, March 11
TRANSACTION
Signed G Tyrone Wallace to a 10-day contract.
Thursday, March 10
TRANSACTION
Signed C Moses Brown to a 10-day contract.
Wednesday, March 9
TRANSACTION
Signed G Jordan Schakel to a two-way contract.
Tuesday, March 8
TRANSACTION
Waived G Joel Ayayi.
Signed F Haywood Highsmith to a rest-of-season contract.
Saturday, March 5
TRANSACTION
Signed Fs Kelan Martin and Malik Fitts to 10-day contracts.
Friday, March 4
TRANSACTION
Converted the contracts of G Joe Wieskamp and F Devontae Cacok to NBA contracts.
Signed F Drew Eubanks to a 10-day contract.
Wednesday, March 2
TRANSACTION
Signed G Isaiah Thomas to a 10-day contract.
Signed F Alize Johnson to a 10-day contract.
Tuesday, March 1
TRANSACTION
Waived D DeAndre Jordan and F Sekou Doumbouya. Signed F Wenyen Gabriel to a two-way contract. Signed G D.J. Augustin to a rest-of-season contract.
Monday, February 28
TRANSACTION
Signed F D.J. Wilson to a 10-day contract.