West Ham United

  • 8th in English Premier League

West Ham United Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 23 Sep
v12:15 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Sep
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Oct
v12:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Oct
v6:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Oct
v6:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 22 Oct
v12:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Oct
v6:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 31 Oct
v10:00 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Nov
v11:15 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Nov
v10:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Nov
v11:15 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 28 Nov
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 10 Dec
v1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sat, 11 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 15 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 28 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 9 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 May
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League