Manchester City

  • 5th in English Premier League

Manchester City Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Sep
v5:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 29 Sep
v12:30 AMUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v9:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 19 Oct
v10:15 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Oct
v10:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Nov
v1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 6 Nov
v6:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Nov
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Nov
v1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 28 Nov
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 Dec
v11:15 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 11 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 Dec
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 28 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 10 Feb
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 May
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League