Bologna

  • 12th in Italian Serie A

Bologna Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 22 Aug
v12:15 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 28 Aug
v12:15 AMItalian Serie A
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Sep
v12:15 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Sep
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 18 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie A
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
Tue, 18 Oct
vTBDItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 23 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 30 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie A
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie A
Thu, 10 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie A
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 9 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 30 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 13 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 27 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sat, 8 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 30 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 28 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
June, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Jun
vTBDItalian Serie A