RFC Seraing Fixtures

January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 30 Jan
v1:30 AMBelgian Pro League
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Feb
v10:45 PMBelgian Pro League
Sat, 11 Feb
v10:45 PMBelgian Pro League
Sat, 18 Feb
v10:45 PMBelgian Pro League
Sat, 25 Feb
v8:30 PMBelgian Pro League
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
v10:45 PMBelgian Pro League
Sun, 12 Mar
v1:15 AMBelgian Pro League
Sat, 18 Mar
v10:45 PMBelgian Pro League
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
vTBDBelgian Pro League
Fri, 7 Apr
vTBDBelgian Pro League
Fri, 14 Apr
vTBDBelgian Pro League
Fri, 21 Apr
vTBDBelgian Pro League