Cagliari

  • 5th in Italian Serie A

Cagliari Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 27 Oct
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, 31 Oct
v1:30 AMItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Nov
v1:15 AMItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Dec
v1:15 AMItalian Serie A
Fri, 6 Dec
v1:30 AMItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 8 Dec
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, 17 Dec
v1:15 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Dec
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jan
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Jan
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Jan
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Jan
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Feb
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Feb
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Feb
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Mar
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Mar
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Mar
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Apr
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Apr
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Apr
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 Apr
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 May
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 May
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 May
v6:30 PMItalian Serie A