West Ham United

  • 4th in English Premier League

West Ham United Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 10 Dec
v1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Dec
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 Dec
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 28 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Jan
v11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 16 Jan
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 9 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 May
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League