Fleetwood Town

  • 9th in English League One

Fleetwood Town Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Thu, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sun, 29 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Jan
v11:01 PMEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 8 Jan
v1:15 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 11 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 25 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Wed, 29 Jan
v1:15 AMEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Wed, 12 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish League One
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Wed, 11 Mar
v1:15 AMEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 28 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League One
Fri, 10 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League One
Mon, 13 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, 25 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League One