Nottingham Forest Fixtures

February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Mar
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Mar
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Apr
v12:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 29 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 May
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League