Sheffield United

  • 17th in English Premier League

Sheffield United Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 27 Sep
v4:30 PMEnglish Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v6:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 31 Oct
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 28 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
vTBDEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 16 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 28 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Jan
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Jan
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 12 May
v12:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 May
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League