Barcelona Fixtures

February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Feb
v1:30 AMSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 6 Feb
v1:30 AMSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 13 Feb
v1:30 AMSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 16 Feb
v1st Leg11:15 PMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 20 Feb
v1:30 AMSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 24 Feb
v2nd Leg1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 27 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Mar
v1st Leg1:30 AMSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 6 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 12 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 19 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 6 Apr
v2nd Leg1:30 AMSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 9 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 16 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 23 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 30 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 14 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 21 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 24 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 28 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
June, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Jun
vTBDSpanish LaLiga