Barcelona

  • 1st in Spanish Primera División

Barcelona Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 22 Jan
v11:30 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 25 Jan
v8:30 PMSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
v1:30 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 10 Feb
v1:30 AMSpanish Primera División
Sat, 15 Feb
v8:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, 26 Feb
v1st Leg1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 9 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 16 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 19 Mar
v2nd Leg1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 23 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 23 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División