Barcelona

  • 7th in Spanish LaLiga

Barcelona Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 12 Dec
v8:45 PMSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 14 Dec
v10:30 PMClub Friendly
Sat, 18 Dec
v11:00 PMSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 22 Dec
v2:00 AMSpanish LaLiga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jan
v1:30 AMSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 13 Jan
vTBDSpanish Supercopa
Thu, 20 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 21 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 12 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 16 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 23 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga