NEROCA FC

    NEROCA FC Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 13 May
    3 - 3FTIndian I-League
    Mon, 9 May
    1 - 3FTIndian I-League
    Tue, 3 May
    4 - 0FTIndian I-League
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Apr
    2 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Tue, 26 Apr
    0 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Sat, 23 Apr
    0 - 2FTIndian I-League
    Mon, 18 Apr
    1 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Thu, 14 Apr
    1 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sat, 9 Apr
    0 - 2FTIndian I-League
    Tue, 5 Apr
    2 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Fri, 1 Apr
    2 - 4FTIndian I-League
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Mar
    1 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Thu, 24 Mar
    1 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sun, 20 Mar
    1 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Tue, 15 Mar
    3 - 3FTIndian I-League
    Mon, 7 Mar
    0 - 2FTIndian I-League
    Thu, 3 Mar
    0 - 0FTIndian I-League
    December, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 Dec
    3 - 2FTIndian I-League