UD Ibiza

  • 22nd in Spanish LaLiga 2

UD Ibiza Results

December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 3 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 20 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 13 Nov
0 - 2AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Wed, 2 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 23 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 17 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Thu, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sat, 8 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 3 Oct
3 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sat, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 4 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga 2
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 22 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 14 Aug
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga 2