Partick Thistle

  • 10th in Scottish Championship

Partick Thistle Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Wed, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 2
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 8 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 14 Dec
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
5 - 1FTScottish Championship
Wed, 27 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 0
FTScottish Cup
Sat, 16 Nov
1 - 4FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 2 Nov
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 12 Oct
2 - 0
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Thu, 26 Sep
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Fri, 13 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 2
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Fri, 23 Aug
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 2AETScottish League Cup
Fri, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Jul
3 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 2Hamilton Academical wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Wed, 17 Jul
1 - 2
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Wed, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Wed, 13 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, 5 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 19 Jan
4 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 3 Nov
5 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 15 Aug
0 - 5FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 25 Jul
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 18 Jul
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
0 - 12nd Leg · Livingston wins 3-1 on aggregateFTScottish Premiership
Fri, 18 May
2 - 11st LegFTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 9 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 May
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership