Burkina Faso

  • 2nd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF

Burkina Faso Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Oct
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 4FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
Thu, 2 Sep
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CAF
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Mar
1 - 0FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
Wed, 24 Mar
0 - 0FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Nov
0 - 0FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
Fri, 13 Nov
3 - 1FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 2FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
Thu, 14 Nov
0 - 0FTAfrica Cup of Nations qualifying
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 11 Oct
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 1Ghana wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensWAFU Cup of Nations
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 1Burkina Faso wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensWAFU Cup of Nations
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly