Argentinos Juniors

  • 14th in Argentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol

Argentinos Juniors Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Oct
3 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 18 Oct
4 - 3FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 20 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Tue, 7 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Fri, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 23 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 9 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Tue, 3 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Tue, 27 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 22 Jul
0 - 22nd Leg · River Plate wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 19 Jul
0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 15 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 May
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 21 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, 13 May
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 9 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Fri, 7 May
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 3 May
1 - 3FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Apr
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 25 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Wed, 21 Apr
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Sun, 11 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Mon, 5 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Mar
3 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Tue, 23 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Sun, 14 Mar
2 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Tue, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
0 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Mon, 22 Feb
0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Tue, 16 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional