Brentford

  • 9th in English Premier League

Brentford Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Sep
7 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly