Peterborough United

  • 8th in English League One

Peterborough United Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 21 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 20 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 17 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Thu, 11 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 6 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
2 - 3FTEnglish League One