Arsenal

  • 9th in English Premier League

Arsenal Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 May
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 7 May
0 - 02nd Leg · Villarreal wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 2 May
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Apr
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 16 Apr
0 - 42nd Leg · Arsenal wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 9 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 18 Mar
0 - 12nd Leg · Arsenal wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 12 Mar
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Feb
3 - 22nd Leg · Arsenal wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 19 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Feb
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 19 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 15 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Jan
2 - 0AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 3 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 23 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 19 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 14 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 Dec
2 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 6 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 4 Dec
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Nov
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 9 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 6 Nov
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 22 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 2 Oct
0 - 0Arsenal wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 1Arsenal wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Community Shield
Tue, 25 Aug
1 - 4FTClub Friendly
Sat, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 16 Jul
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Jul
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 8 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Jul
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 1 Jul
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 25 Jun
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Jun
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 18 Jun
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Olympiakos wins on Away GoalsAETUEFA Europa League
Sun, 23 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 21 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 22 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 2 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 10 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 6 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
5 - 5Liverpool wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 25 Oct
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League