Manchester United

  • 5th in English Premier League

Manchester United Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 11 Nov
4 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 6 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 28 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 14 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 6 Oct
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 2 Oct
6 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 23 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sat, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sat, 23 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Tue, 19 Jul
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
Fri, 15 Jul
1 - 4FTClub Friendly
Tue, 12 Jul
4 - 0FTClub Friendly