Norwich City

  • 2nd in English League Championship

Norwich City Results

October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 24 Aug
2 - 2AFC Bournemouth wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 10 Aug
2 - 2Norwich City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 6 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sat, 16 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly