Sheffield United

  • 20th in English Premier League

Sheffield United Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 May
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 14 Mar
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 1 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 15 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 17 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 18 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 21 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 17 Sep
1 - 1Burnley wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 14 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 20 Jul
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jul
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 8 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Jul
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 24 Jun
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Jun
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 17 Jun
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 4 Mar
1 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 3 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 6 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Jul
0 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 5 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship