Russia

  • 1st in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Russia Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 9 Oct
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 Sep
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Wed, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 27 Mar
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 25 Mar
1 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA