Sweden

  • 4th in UEFA Nations League

Sweden Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Sun, 25 Sep
4 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 Jun
3 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 10 Jun
0 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Mon, 6 Jun
1 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 3 Jun
0 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 25 Mar
1 - 0AETFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 15 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Oct
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 9 Oct
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 9 Sep
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jun
1 - 2AETUEFA European Championship
Wed, 23 Jun
3 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Fri, 18 Jun
1 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
Tue, 15 Jun
0 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
Sun, 6 Jun
3 - 1FTInternational Friendly
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 May
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Mon, 29 Mar
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 26 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 18 Nov
4 - 2FTUEFA Nations League