Portugal

  • 2nd in UEFA Nations League

Portugal Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Sun, 25 Sep
0 - 4FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 13 Jun
1 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 10 Jun
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Mon, 6 Jun
4 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 3 Jun
1 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 25 Mar
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 15 Nov
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Oct
5 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 10 Oct
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 7 Sep
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 4 Sep
1 - 3FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jun
1 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
Thu, 24 Jun
2 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Sat, 19 Jun
2 - 4FTUEFA European Championship
Tue, 15 Jun
0 - 3FTUEFA European Championship
Thu, 10 Jun
4 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 4 Jun
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
1 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 28 Mar
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 25 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 18 Nov
2 - 3FTUEFA Nations League