1. FC Union Berlin

  • 1st in German Bundesliga

1. FC Union Berlin Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Aug
1 - 6FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 1 Aug
1 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal