Australia

  • 2nd in FIFA World Cup

Australia Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 13 Jun
0 - 0Australia wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC/CONMEBOL Playoff
Tue, 7 Jun
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Wed, 1 Jun
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 24 Mar
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 1 Feb
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Jan
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 16 Nov
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Fri, 8 Oct
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 7 Sep
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 2 Sep
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 Jun
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Fri, 11 Jun
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Tue, 8 Jun
5 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Fri, 4 Jun
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 14 Nov
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 Oct
1 - 7FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 10 Oct
5 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Sep
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 7 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Jan
1 - 0FTAFC Asian Cup