Drogheda Utd

    Drogheda Utd Results

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Jun
    0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
    Sat, 18 Jun
    1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 May
    0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
    Tue, 24 May
    0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
    Sat, 21 May
    3 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
    Sat, 7 May
    0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Apr
    3 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
    Tue, 19 Apr
    1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
    Sat, 16 Apr
    0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
    Sat, 9 Apr
    1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
    Tue, 5 Apr
    2 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
    Sat, 2 Apr
    1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 1 Mar
    3 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Feb
    0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division