Toronto FC

    Toronto FC Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 8 Nov
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Oct
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 28 Oct
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 24 Oct
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 21 Oct
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 17 Oct
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 4 Oct
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Sep
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 26 Sep
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 19 Sep
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 15 Sep
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 12 Sep
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Aug
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Aug
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 19 Aug
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 Aug
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Aug
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 5 Aug
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 2 Aug
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Jul
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 22 Jul
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 18 Jul
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 8 Jul
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 4 Jul
    7 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jun
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 24 Jun
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 20 Jun
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 May
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 23 May
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 15 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 13 May
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 8 May
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 5 May
    1 - 02nd Leg · Cruz Azul wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Apr
    1 - 31st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
    Sun, 25 Apr
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 17 Apr
    4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 15 Apr
    2 - 12nd Leg · Toronto FC wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
    Thu, 8 Apr
    1 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League